Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jonathon Prickett

Jonathon Prickett

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathon Prickett
"Great people great agency…"
Profile photo of Aidan Williamson

Aidan Williamson

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aidan Williamson
"Megan is the best!"
Profile photo of andrea Cofield

andrea Cofield

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andrea Cofield
"Very nice to meet you today"
Profile photo of Amberly Sampson

Amberly Sampson

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amberly Sampson
"Debra and her staff are the best in the business! So hopeful! #Morganisthebest 🥰"
Profile photo of MaKayla McDonald

MaKayla McDonald

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MaKayla McDonald
"Sam is the absolute best!"
Profile photo of KRAYS TEES

KRAYS TEES

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KRAYS TEES
"The best office and the best customer service!!"
Profile photo of max feemster

max feemster

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by max feemster
"Debra and her staff was great!! Thanks for coming to corn maze and hanging out with us."
Profile photo of Lilah Mctarsney

Lilah Mctarsney

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lilah Mctarsney
"Very nice people!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Conville

Daniel Conville

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Conville
"Great experience"
Profile photo of Megan Evans

Megan Evans

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Evans
"Leslie was super helpful and got me what I needed!"
Profile photo of Audrey Parker

Audrey Parker

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Parker
"I love State Farm"
Profile photo of Jessica Womack

Jessica Womack

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Womack
"The entire staff goes above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Jeff “Jeff Harris” Harris

Jeff “Jeff Harris” Harris

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff “Jeff Harris” Harris
"Deborah and Sam and I fact every staff member has always been so kind and helpful and they have even reached out to remind me when paying my premium had slipped my mind before it caused me to let my insurance lapse. Since 8/07/23 when I was in a wreck and lost my car and was injured they were going above and beyond on helping me to get what I needed when the other person’s insurance was dragging their feet and not understanding how the loss of a single parent’s car and missing work can be devastating and extra challenging, but Deborah spent hours on more than one day to make sure that I was taken care of and called to check on me every step of the way until they finally began to address my losses and injuries. When I felt unsure and was having a difficult time with transportation because of the rental car becoming an issue Sam listened and encouraged me and that is why Deborah is my agent today and they will never understand just how much they were who I am thankful they were there when I needed help. Thank you all and I am thankful that there is a future ahead of us where we will be staying with them in our corner!!"
Profile photo of sarah bierbauer

sarah bierbauer

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sarah bierbauer
"The best around! I highly recommend Samantha! She is great!!"
Profile photo of Heather Barbee

Heather Barbee

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Barbee
"Leslie Staton is your go too! Extremely professional and helpful! If you are looking for a great company with employees that care for what you actually need, then StateFarm is it! Give Leslie a call!"
Profile photo of Christine Spinks

Christine Spinks

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Spinks
"Great people! They go above and beyond to accommodate your needs! Leslie did an amazing job getting the info I needed! 👏"
Profile photo of Cayson Watkins

Cayson Watkins

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cayson Watkins
"Samantha was so helpful and answered all of my questions perfectly. I would recommended her to anyone. She was very kind and helpful. I will be coming back to State Farm. Y’all are the best!"
Profile photo of Kari Whisenant

Kari Whisenant

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Whisenant
"Megan is the sweetest! She answered all my questions and helped me understand what I needed!"
Profile photo of Aleigha Malin

Aleigha Malin

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aleigha Malin
"I LOVE KARLI STATON AND YHE SERVICE"
Profile photo of Ethan Spickard

Ethan Spickard

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Spickard
"Samantha was very helpful on the phone and answered all my questions perfectly. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Kyzer

Nicole Kyzer

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Kyzer
"Awesome service!!!"
Profile photo of Paul Roberts

Paul Roberts

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Roberts
"Very nice and professional to take care of any needs you have. Highly recommend for insurance needs :)"
Profile photo of Jessicca Carter

Jessicca Carter

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessicca Carter
"AMAZING business had the best experience! I highly recommend them to anyone! Awesome job Leslie Staton!!!"
Profile photo of william nash

william nash

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by william nash
"Best agent hands down her and her staff get it done!!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Moore

Taylor Moore

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Moore
"The best service around here! They helped me get a great deal. All the ladies at the office are AMAZING! I highly recommend them to anyone!"